Back to Reality

Happy New Year! We’re Back!

John and I returned to Houston late Monday afternoon and I promptly flew to Chicago for work.  I got back late last night and spent the day combing through emails, returning voice mails and phone calls and scheduling upcoming travel.  I’m really suffering from insomnia/jet lag, but am using my “extra time” to get caught up on work.  I’m not sure if this is a smart idea, but an Ambien coma isn’t an option right now.

I plan on sharing a lot of details about our travels in Hong Kong and Thailand and will try to get my posts/photos uploaded soon.  In the meantime, here a few (random) photos from the trip.

Collage_ Blog Temp of Hong Kong & Thailand

Looking forward to catching up with everyone (and everything!) soon!

Leave a Reply

