New Toys!

Good afternoon, friends! We are having a stellar weekend over here at Cliffwood.  After a killer work week for both me and Mr. Arnold, we are both grateful for some R & R. Yesterday, I purchased two new toys for myself: a new MP3 player and a new camera.

As you might imagine, I am excited to have these new items in my possession.  I broke in my new MP3 player on this morning’s run and I love it!  It is lighter, has better sound quality and is easier to use than my previous model.  I have been too busy/lazy to get around to opening the camera, but figure I will wait until I have a few hours to sit around and learn. Don’t worry, I have plans to dominate my camera in the very near future and will post more at that time.

I hope you’ve had a good weekend too!

Leave a Reply

