Porkalicious!

With a lot of work on my plate, I decided a crock pot meal was in order for dinner. Slow Cooker Pulled Pork to the rescue! We served ours with sautéed green beans and sweet potato fries. We also had some mint dark chocolate M&Ms for dessert. Delicious!

I also want to point out that the owl balloon I gave John for Valentine’s Day is still around. Since John said he would keep it until it deflated…the joke is on him!

I also want to share these gorgeous “Princess” and “Esther” roses I picked up from Kroger on Sunday.  They seem to love the sun in our living room. These 2 bunches were $14.99 — a steal!

Hope you’re having a great week!

Leave a Reply

