Happy 2nd Birthday, Women Who Wine!

Last night, ten members of Women Who Wine gathered to celebrate our 2nd Birthday as an informal club of wine lovers.  We met at 13 Celsius — the place of our first gathering in 2010. And just like our first meeting, Mike prepared a wonderful selection of wines for our flight sampling. Since we celebrated with sweets, we did a dessert-y wine pairing that was too-die-for.  Apparently I liked everything a little too much because I ended up buying two of the four offerings.  I would have purchased more if the other bottles had been in stock.  Guess I will be making a return visit to 13!  Below are a few pictures from the evening.

I have no idea why I didn’t snap a picture of the group.  Well, yes I do – you know who was too busy yapping the whole time. Shocker! :mrgreen: If you’d like to join us some time, please reach out to me and I will make sure you are added to our mailing list.

2 thoughts on “Happy 2nd Birthday, Women Who Wine!

Leave a Reply

