Comfort Food

Thankfully, today has been a pretty relaxing day for me. I spent the day running errands, running, organizing and working.  I took a great nap this afternoon and by the time dinner rolled around, John and I agreed that we would rather stay in for dinner instead of going out.  I guess this is what happens when you are married for almost 6 years.  I kid, I kid.  This is actually what happens when you are tired and want to relax! 😉  For dinner, I made GF macaroni and cheese (from Trader Joe’s in Santa Fe) and GF sausage.

John must really love me because he didn’t complain about eating GF food for dinner.  I appreciate that greatly because this is the closest thing I can get to “comfort food.” I’m off to relax on the couch with John for the rest of the evening. Good Night!

One thought on “Comfort Food

Leave a Reply

