St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort

As promised, below are additional photos of the gorgeous St. Regis Bahia Beach Resort.

 

As I mentioned last night, my room was very tech.  See the TV screen in the mirror? And the control screen came in very handy!

This morning, I ate breakfast (a delicious fruit plate) on my balcony and enjoyed a gorgeous view of the beach.

Ahh! I thoroughly enjoyed my brief stay and hope to return with John sometime in the future! Everything was top-notch, from the linens to the food to the over-the-top customer service.  What a dreamy place to get away! In the meantime, I am working from my hotel room at the Conrad San Juan Condado Plaza Hotel.  Talk soon!

Leave a Reply

