2011 “Witches Who Wine”

On Tuesday, Melissa and Nicki hosted our 2nd Annual “Witches Who Wine” Halloween party at Queen Vic’s Pub.

I must say that these ladies outdid themselves. From the décor to the food/wine to the theme (witches!) to the company… everything was fabulous.

The ladies arranged a multi-course meal and wine-pairing and gave out costume awards.  So fun.  As you can see, some of us had a lot of fun with the theme!

I had to leave the party early to head to Austin (duty called!), but I enjoyed every minute that I was there.  From what I hear, the gals really enjoyed themselves that night!

I can’t wait until our November and Holiday gatherings.  As I have mentioned before, please let me know if you want to join us. You will have a good time — I promise!

Leave a Reply

