Quick Trip to Austin

I made a somewhat unexpected overnight trip to Austin late this evening.  But before making the trip, I briefly attended our 2nd Annual Women Witches Who Wine extravaganza at Queen Vic’s Pub.  I took a lot of pictures, but left my camera computer cord in Houston. FAIL.  In the meantime, here’s a pic I took with my phone…

Look at my creepy wrist! Eww! At least you can’t see my ET fingers!!  I’ll post the photos, and an event write-up, when I am back in Houston tomorrow evening. Good Night!

Leave a Reply

