The Big 3-2!

We celebrated my 32nd birthday last night! That means that dinner at Dolce Vita and karaoke at Glitter were in order! In order to protect the innocence of those involved (ha!), I will not be sharing photos of the experience.  Let’s just say that there was a lot of eating, drinking and singing of songs from the 80’s and 90’s. Well, I guess I can show you a few. Here are my birthday cupcakes…and here is me making a fool of myself (again).

Special thanks to friends and family for indulging me last night. On the other hand, today was low-key and relaxing. Absolutely perfect. My day consisted of…

Running…

Breakfast (prepared by Chef John)…

Lunch (leftovers – lentil & sausage soup with brown rice)…

Massage…

Free Starbucks…

Snack of Cheddar Puffs (I had 3 bowls of these!!)…

New shoes from Luke’s Locker…

Dinner at Jenni’s Noodle House…

And a GF cupcake from Crave.

There was also a Texans win (!), several episodes of Law & Order and 2 naps in the mix. What a Perfect Birthday! Here’s hoping the Big 3-2 is a year to remember! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

