Confesssion: I am an addict

It’s official.  My name is Michelle and I am addicted to Jenni’s Noodle House.  If you follow me on Twitter you know that I love Jenni’s Noodle House and can be found there during dinner-time on most Friday evenings.  Except for today. Well, today I sunk to a new a low.  Not only did I meet Julie there for lunch…I also let John take me there for dinner. 

Yes,  two visits to Jenni’s in one day! Fortunately, a new wait staff was there this evening and couldn’t rub in the fact that I ate there twice in one day. Whew! In my defense I ordered two different things today – grilled chicken Ramen soup for lunch and Stir Me Crazy (sans bamboo shoots and sprouts) for dinner.

So. Delicious. To be fair, everyone I have introduced to Jenni’s Noodle House loves it too.  Even John.

Sigh.  OK — I am sorry that I am not sorry that I love Jenni’s.  If there is a 12-step recovery program I do not want to hear about it. And don’t even suggest that I give Jenni’s up for Lent.  Not. Happening.  :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

