Father’s Day 2011

Because my Dad, Julie and I were working yesterday we decided to celebrate Father’s Day on Saturday. Per my Dad’s request, we had a low-key evening of steaks, salads and chocolate cake. Good Times. We’ll do the fancy lunch or dinner sometime soon when everyone can participate and has energy! 😉 I am fortunate to have a truly wonderful father. My Dad has always supported me and let me find my own way in life. He has given me oodles of advice and helped me laugh at my own mistakes. I love you, Dad!

 PS — I am in Boston! I flew in last night, will attend 2 meetings today, then will fly on to Denver until Thursday afternoon. Then John and I are off to San Antonio for a conference and then Austin for some R&R! Whew!

 

Leave a Reply

