Fitness Update: 6/12-6/18

This week was tough. Between post-vacation work travel and food poisoning, I am beat! Here’s the breakdown of what I did this week:

  • Sunday: 4 mile run
  • Monday: 5 mile run
  • Tuesday: 6 mile run
  • Wednesday: 5 mile run
  • Thursday: REST
  • Friday:  4 mile run
  • Saturday: 5 mile run

This week I ran 29 miles. For the month of June, I have run 41 miles and walked 45 miles.  Since my goal is to run 130 miles this month….I am going to have to step up my game as much as I can! Yikes!

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

