Ciao for Now!

Good Morning!  John and I are leaving for our Italian vacation in just a few short hours.  I can hardly believe it!  I have been so busy lately that this fact hasn’t quite sunk in as it should. Alas, our bags our packed and we are ready. Here are a few snaps of us from our trip to Italy in 2009…

I am not sure if I am going to blog everyday while I am away, but I will be blogging on some days.  In my absence, I hope my sisters (cough cough) will provide some material for your consideration.  Ciao for Now! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

