Fitness Update:4/10-4/16

Here’s what I did this week (FYI: my weeks run Sunday to Saturday):

  • Sunday: 3 mile walk (evening)
  • Monday: 4 mile run
  • Tuesday: 3 mile walk (evening)
  • Wednesday: Rest Day —-> Ahhhhh!
  • Thursday:  6 mile run + Yoga (30 minute classfrom Exercise TV)
  • Friday:  7 mile run + personal training session
  • Saturday: 5 mile run

All told, I ran 22 miles, walked 6 miles, did yoga class and did a strength training session with Mandy.  I’d like to get up to 30-40 miles per week on my runs, so I think I am going to start to increase my weekly mileage…beginning next week!

Leave a Reply

