Good Morning! Happy Monday!

Good Morning! Happy Monday! John and I had a really wonderful weekend.  Highlights included the Bellaire Trolley 5K, attending Zeke and Kate’s wedding, analyzing my food intake (yes, I find this interesting!) and spending quality time with the Hunters in Austin.  We ended the weekend with a walk around Lady Bird Lake and dinner at Whole Foods.

After a great run this morning, I feel ready for a hectic work week! I hope you had a nice weekend and are ready for the week. Make it a good one! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

