Ready for the Weekend!

I don’t know about you, but I sure am ready for the weekend. Wahoo! :mrgreen:  We’ve got a lot on our agenda:

  • Haircut (me)
  • Grupo Fantasma Concert
  • Dinner with Julie & Ian
  • Bellaire Trolley 5K
  • Jerden/Smith Wedding
  • Quality Time with The Hunters
  • Explore a few restaurants with Gluten-Free options in Austin
  • Sunday Funday Brunch
  • Errands
  • Pedicures (we Love our feet!)
  • Work (Boo!)
  • Relax (Wishful thinking?)

John and I will be driving to Austin tomorrow, after the 5K and breakfast.  We are really excited about this weekend, especially attending the Jerden/Smith wedding.  Aren’t these two just the cutest?

Since we both have work commitments in Austin early next week, John and I are staying over until Tuesday. I am sure I will blog through the weekend, but if you don’t stop by….Have a good weekend! Be safe! Have Fun!  :mrgreen:

2 thoughts on “Ready for the Weekend!

Leave a Reply

