Ok-la-homa…

where the wind comes sweepin’ down the plains! Holy smokes, friends — the wind and turbulence on my flight to Oklahoma were unbelievable.  Wowza.  But, I am here safe and sound, watching TV and preparing for tomorrow. I have a long list of things to do tonight, and am obviously procrastinating.  However, I have a question I need to put out there?  When you fly, do you carry on your luggage or do you check it? I had gotten into the habit of checking my luggage and had that backfire on me one too many times.  I have been carrying on my luggage lately and am not sure if it is saving me time or trouble (I can’t bring all of my lotions and potions over 3 ounces). If you have any advice, I would love to hear it!

Leave a Reply

