Fitness Update: 3/27-4/2

Here’s what I did this week (FYI: my weeks run Sunday to Saturday):

  • Sunday: Capitol 10K (6.2 mile run in Austin) & 3 mile walk
  • Monday: 3 mile walk
  • Tuesday: Kate’s FI Work-Out & 4 mile run
  • Wednesday: 4 .3 mile run (Austin)
  • Thursday: Kate’s FI Work-Out, 1.5 mile walk & 4.5 mile run
  • Friday: 3 mile run (Austin)
  • Saturday: 4.3 mile run (Baytown)

I did much better this week! :mrgreen: All told, I ran 26.3 miles, walked 7.5  miles, and did 2 strength training sessions. I realize there wasn’t a rest day in the mix, but I didn’t really feel like I needed one. Because my April Challenge requires one day off per week, I am going to be taking them in the future. On to next week!

Leave a Reply

