My Life…in an email exchange

The following is a true email exchange that took place between John and I this afternoon as I was driving from Austin to Houston.

Me: Hi! (see attached photo)

 

John: That’s not safe!

Me: Oh Yeah… (see attached photo)

John: I like this one. It is now my Blackberry wallpaper.

Me: Awww (catching the love)…

Yes, I risked my life for this lame communication. Just kidding – I was completely safe and never put myself or others in danger. I was actually at a stop light.  In others news, I received a lot of compliments on my necklace today, but realize it makes me look like someone. You may know her…

Wilma Flinstone!? What do you think?

5 thoughts on “My Life…in an email exchange

  1. Blanca says:

    You Arnolds crack me up! I love posts like these.

    Theresa – don’t blame Michelle for almost rear-ending a car. I’m sure that was ALL your doing. 🙂

Leave a Reply

