Fitness Update: 3/20-3/26

As I mentioned last week, I am going to post my weekly fitness activity to help myself be more accountable.  Nothing says “I’m accountable”  like putting your business on the internet. 😉

Here’s what I did last week (my weeks runs Sunday to Saturday):

  • Sunday: 60 minute Pilates class & 2 Hours of Yard Work
  • Monday: Kate’s FI Work-Out & 4 mile walk
  • Tuesday: Rest (Long Day at the Texas Capitol)
  • Wednesday: 4 mile run & 4 mile walk
  • Thursday: Kate’s FI Work-Out & 4 mile run
  • Friday: Rest
  • Saturday: Rest

3 Rest Days? Wow — I am good to myself. 😳  In the case of Tuesday and Friday, very early morning meetings prevented me from exercising before work and if I don’t exercise in the morning…Well, this week will be better!

4 thoughts on “Fitness Update: 3/20-3/26

  1. Laura says:

    Completely off topic…but because of your Gluten free diet I a seeing Gluten free everywhere! I think I even saw Gluten free cupcakes at Crave the other day…just sayin’.

    Hope you are well.

      • Shundea says:

        Frosted Betty has Gluten Free cupcakes also. They only have 2 flavors at the moment.

        Semi back on subject….I had my first session with a personal trainer on Sunday. I’m still sore but it’s worth it because I refuse to be in my current weight class pass this summer.

Leave a Reply

