Thumbs Up!

I had a fabulous day today.  You know…one of those days when everything  just clicks. The day began with a 3.5 mile run with my colleagues Marcus and Jen.  This trip has been my first time to run the San Antonio River Walk and I have loved exploring every inch of it.  I also had a great day of meetings and networking and celebrated the end of the day by spending some time at The Shops at La Cantera.  I am officially old because I remember when this mall didn’t exist. 😳 Anyhow, after scooping up a few items I picked up dinner at PF Changs.  Why PF Changs? Well, they have a GF menu!

I ordered the GF fried rice with chicken and the GF Spinach.

I made a pledge to eat as much spinach as rice and it wasn’t a real challenge.  The spinach was very tasty!

I also got a room upgrade when I checked into the Westin this evening! Score! I give today two thumbs up! Well…one considering I had to hold the (camera) phone! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

