Sunday Stretch

I spent some time this morning with my roller.

 

Hurts so good! Afterwards, John and I went to our local 24 Hour Fitness to participate in a Pilates Class.

 

Although the instructor was 5 minutes late, it was still a 60 minute class of stretching, lengthening, deep breathing and relaxation. We loved it and are going to try to add this into our weekly routines.  Afterwards, I rewarded myself with unsweetened Passion iced tea.

I rewarded John with homemade breakfast.  On the menu, Canadian bacon and mushroom omelettes with tangerines on the side.

 

What a great way to begin the day. Happy Oscar Sunday! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

