Tuna Addiction

Thanks to my sister (Nelda), I now have an addiction to tuna (again).  I haven’t really eaten much tuna since last summer, but every since she mentioned it I have had mad cravings for Starkist tuna! I sure hope I don’t get mercury poisoning! 😉  Nevertheless, for lunch today I just had to have tuna salad…so I did.

I made tuna salad and served it with a side salad (spinach, tangelo, walnuts and red onion) and cherries. MmMmMm! :mrgreen:  I also dug into these crackers that I purchased at Kroger. 

They are gluten-free and oh so delicious!

We are getting ready to head to Baytown to spend time with Mom and Dad Cruz. Can’t wait! :mrgreen: Happy Saturday!

Leave a Reply

