Where does the time go?

After spending Saturday and Sunday lounging, shopping and relaxing, I have spent the past two days getting organized.  Boring! But my goodness has organizing made time fly!

In addition to organizing, I have had lunches with Mrs. Blanca (yesterday – Backstreet Cafe) and Il Divo (today – Bistro Zelko). Both are super people and make wonderful company. Especially Il Divo…since he is funny as hell and has a certain way about it him. If you know him, you know what I am talking about. 😉 Anywho, I need to go organize our holiday decor for storage and pack for our trip tomorrow…and pack for my trip to NYC when I get back. Yikes! 😯

Leave a Reply

