New Office Furniture

As I mentioned earlier this week, I purchased new furniture for my office on Sunday. After lots of looking and researching, I decided to go with a modern/art deco-ish look. So far, I have purchased a desk and credenza.

I am still in the market for a chair…any ideas? I don’t necessarily want anything that screams “office.” I also need something to put a new TV on, as well as either a daybed or sleeper chair. Please let me know if you have any ideas.  Note: The items don’t have to be white, but it is better if they are in the white/oyster range. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

