Back at Home

And just like that…I am back in Houston.  Well, not just like that…I did have a very interesting drive from Santa Fe to Albuquerque.

But, I’m back, and I suppose that’s all that matters.  Once I arrived at home I went straight to bed and fell into a delicious afternoon coma. It was amazing. When I woke up, John was returning from Pico’s with dinner. I swear, sometimes he is a mind reader. In other news, I cleaned my rings this afternoon and they are sparkling like it’s 2005.

It’s love all over again.  Note to self: clean jewelry more often..and moisturize.  My hands look like they belong to an alligator with hands.

Leave a Reply

