Congratulations to Mr. & Mrs. Bryan Teel II!

Yesterday I had the privilege of attending Chriss and Bryan’s wedding!

Chrissa, Bryan, Hunter and Tripp make the cutest family! :mrgreen:

I was very touched to be a part of Chrissa’s very special day and to see her the happiest she has ever been. In the 26 years since we have been friends, I have never seen her so happy. It makes my heart smile! :mrgreen: I was also thrilled to see Casey, Jenn and Colin there. I didn’t snap a picture of the cute family, but let me tell you that Colin is one of the cutest kids EVER!  Here are Casey, Chrissa and I after the ceremony.

Good Times! Here’s to Chrissa and Bryan! Ching Ching! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

