Two Snaps

Good Evening, friends. I am in Austin for the next two days, but wanted to share two items worthy of a “snap.”

The first “snap” is for Mi-Del’s Gluten Free Ginger Snaps. When I saw these at Whole Foods today I knew they were destined to be in my belly! SNAP!

The second “snap” goes to these two lovebirds. Best wishes as these two plan what is expected to be the wedding of the century. I pray these two are able to find their away among the chaos and media attention that is going to suffocate them. I mean, who doesn’t love a royal wedding? SNAP.  All together now, two snaps…SNAP, SNAP! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

