Arnold Night Out

Due to my travel schedule and recent dietary limitations, John and I haven’t ventured out to eat too much lately. Until tonight. :mrgreen: We were both hungry and didn’t feel like cooking, so we jumped in the car and drove straight to Jenni’s Noodle House.

I know I already ate there once this week, but it IS tasty! :mrgreen: Anyhow, I started off with the steamed edamame as an appetizer.

Yum. Then I ordered the Chicken Ginger Soup.

Double Yum.  And did I mention that both of these dishes are gluten-free? :mrgreen: I was in heaven! And so was John with his curry chicken! After dinner we went to Central Market to peruse their gluten-free items.  I picked up a few things including his gluten-free mini apple pie.

It was DELICIOUS!

Good Night, friends! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

