Turn That Frown Upside Down

I am having a shit*y day over here at Cliffwood. For starters:

  • I woke up 3 times to go to the bathroom throughout the night.
  • I dreamt I went to Alaska with an ex-boyfriend. WTF?
  • I woke up with a wicked headache.
  • Despite multiple doses of Alleve I still have a wicked headache.
  • I couldn’t run the Park to Park 5 mile race this morning because of said headache.

None of these are end-of-the-world issues, but together they are dragging me down.  What’s up with that? 😳 It’s time to turn that frown upside down, right? Any ideas?

2 thoughts on “Turn That Frown Upside Down

  1. Theresa R. says:

    Put on some cashmere. Anytime I’m sick, hurting or sad, I put on comfy cashmere. Socks, sweaters,wraps. Head to toe cashmere brings me comfort. But no cashmere sweat pants, because I’m not JAY-Z.

Leave a Reply

