I’m Working On It!

I HATE feeling sick.  HATE it! I have been a sickly, sneezing, sniffling, feverish baby all day! 😳 So, I decided to try to change things.  First, per Theresa, I put on all of the cashmere I own.  Then, I sent John off to the store to buy food necessities! With John’s groceries, I made chalupas (with baked shells) for lunch. YUM.

Refried beans, guacamole, tomatoes and cotija cheese. Delicious! 

For dinner, I made ravioli soup. 

 

In the mix – chicken broth, olive oil, garlic, ravioli, Parmesan cheese and a handful of spices.  I normally add mushrooms and spinach to this, but wasn’t feeling it tonight.  If you need a quick and super easy meal I suggest making this little dish. I am not sure if these dishes made me physically well, but they sure are helping my mental wellness! :mrgreen: Any other ideas for feeling better fast? Please people, send me your ideas!

2 thoughts on “I’m Working On It!

  1. Jill says:

    I was so trying to figure out something for dinner the other night, and your chalupas looked so yummy I made my own. 🙂 I love your food pictures!

Leave a Reply

