Daily Meow Meow

Whew. I had a busy Monday in D.C.  Since I am traveling, I ate all of my meals on the go and out of a restaurant. Not ideal, but I did what I could to make healthy choices. Here’s a look at what I ate today:

Breakfast: Iced, Unsweetened Green Tea & Greek Yogurt Parfait (Starbucks)

Lunch: Mediterranean Chicken with Salad & a small side of fruit (Au Bon Pain)

Snack: 100 calorie almond pack

Dinner: Turkey Sandwich on Whole Wheat & Side of Pita Chips (Au Bon Pain)

Snack: Apple

I also drank a lot of water! Gulp! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

