18 Days

I can’t believe it, but the Chicago Marathon is 18 Days away. Where did the time go? I have obviously been counting down the days and training miles, but I got a dose of reality when I received this piece of mail.

It’s my confirmation ticket! :mrgreen: I’ll take this ticket to the Health Expo a few days before the Marathon to pick up my race bib, shirts and other things I “need to have.”  Speaking of bibs, I will be rocking #36180! Wow! This is really happening (again!)!

Leave a Reply

