No News is…

??? I did not get answers today. 😥 Perhaps this is a good sign, but who knows? The current roadblock – my results are being read by a cardiologist who will determine what happens next. I hope NOTHING happens next – know what I mean? But, with any luck my cardiologist will look like Dr. McSteamy or Dr. McDreamy. Bwah!  A girl can dream! :mrgreen: All kidding aside – thanks for all of the warm wishes, vibes and prayers! They are very appreciated!

One thought on “No News is…

Leave a Reply

