RunChi – Week 10

Oops. I forgot to post on week 10! 😳  This is what Week 10 looked like:

  • Monday – Cross Training (45 minute walk – eliptical/45 minutes – bike)
  • Tuesday – 4 mile run(treadmill – RI)
  • Wednesday – 5 mile run (RI)
  • Thursday – 8 mile run(RI)
  • Friday – Off/Rest Day
  • Saturday – 17 mile run (treadmill – I know – BLAH)
  • Sunday – 8 mile run (treadmill – NM)

As you can see, I really took advantage of the treadmill last week.  It is not my preference, but I did some traveling last week! Oh well, at least I am getting it done!

2 thoughts on “RunChi – Week 10

  1. Casey says:

    Does that say 17 miles ON A TREADMILL! I would be sooo bored. I didn’t even know a treadmill could run that long…Good for you though.

  2. drcruzarnold says:

    I had to stop every hour to reset the treadmill…but it was that or SUFFER in the heat. So, I just sucked it up and listened to my IPOD and watched TV.

Leave a Reply

