RunChi Training – Week 4

Today marks the end of my fourth week of training! Man, time flies! This is what my week looked like:

  • Monday – Cross Training (60 minute walk in Austin)
  • Tuesday – 3 mile run (neighborhood)
  • Wednesday – 6 mile run (neighborhood)
  • Thursday – 3 mile run (neighborhood)
  • Friday – 30 minutes of kick-boxing Heaven/massage/rest
  • Saturday – 6 mile run (neighborhood)
  • Sunday – 11 mile run (neighborhood)

That’s 29 miles this week! While I would like to lie and tell you this week was easy, I cannot. I really suffered through the mid-week runs, especially since I was battling some sort of illness.  But, it’s over! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

