It’s Raining, It’s Pouring…

and surprisingly I am not snoring! :mrgreen: I don’t know about you, but I think that drizzly weather creates the perfect conditions for snoozing in the afternoon. But, I am fighting it! Instead, I am going through emails, scheduling travel and preparing a PowerPoint presentation. Blech.  True Fact:  In the month of June, I spent 19 out of 30 days away from home!  😯 That’s 19 days on the road! 7 were for vacation/getaways and the rest were for work.  Wowza.  Hopefully July will be a tad slower and August will allow me more Cliffwood time. We’ll see! Fingers crossed!

Leave a Reply

