RunChi Training – Week 3

Today marks the end of my third week of training! This is what my week looked like:

  • Monday – Cross Training (60 minute walk in DC)
  • Tuesday – 4 mile run (White House Run – DC), 25 minutes of yoga, 20 minutes strength training
  • Wednesday – 5 mile run (Embassy Row Run – DC)
  • Thursday – 5 mile run (Denver)
  • Friday – 45 minute walk/Rest
  • Saturday – Keep It Weird 5K (Austin)
  • Sunday – 6 mile run (Austin – special Texas Tough Run with Mi Coach)

My week was full of travel, and I am proud that I completed all of my workouts. Truthfully, while it wasn’t easy it made me feel FABULOUS.  And I got to run with Mi Coach! :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

