Good Morning!

Happy Saturday, Friends! I am sipping my iced coffee and relaxing after a very good, albeit humid, 5 mile run. This morning I broke in my new kicks!

They fit like a dream! After wearing Saucony for the past 18 months, I switched back to my beloved Brooks.

I have worn Brooks shoes in the previous two marathons I completed so we have some successful history here! 😀  Interestingly, Luke’s Locker sized me down a 1/2 size in these shoes.  It seems to work for me now, but let’s see where we are in a few weeks! Are you loyal to a certain brand of shoes?

One thought on “Good Morning!

Leave a Reply

