Back in Houston

Hello, friends! I’m back in Houston after a quick work trip to Austin.  And what a fun little trip it was.  First off, my professional duties were fun and stimulating. I can already tell that I am really going to enjoy my new job! :mrgreen: After our conference was over, my boss and I took some time off to work-out (Jeez I love my boss!) and then met up for dinner and drinks and Max’s Wine Dive.  Good times.  This morning I woke up extra early and got to work.  Then, I went to the Steeping Room at the Domain to meet Anissa for some tea and scones. I love my girl Anissa and had a good time catching up with her today.  She works for an organization similar to the one I work for and has a job very similar to mine. Hopefully our paths will cross ont the road! Anyhow, before heading out of town I met Nelda at Bess for lunch.  And guess who we ran into there?? How about Sandra Bullock!

 

She’s such a pretty lady.  The food was good too! :mrgreen: Now it’s time for me to get back to work…

Leave a Reply

