Luxury Days Are Over

Well, today concludes my Luxury Days. They sure were lovely. Yoga, strength training, running, massages, mani/pedis, long grocery trips, longer lunches, homemade dinners, reading, napping, shopping, Dr. Oz…a girl could get used to that! If there is anything I learned during my time off, it was to make the most of what you have and to recognize the luxury in everything. Moving forward, I will apply that principle to my everyday life and not just certain days or time periods. :mrgreen:

Leave a Reply

