Luxury Day 19

Today turned out to be a pretty nice day! I went to Bikram Yoga, went shopping at Whole Foods, did some strength training, went shopping for my new office, took a nap and made dinner and dessert.  I also watched the Bachelor (more on that tomorrow) and the RHWNJ. Awesome! 🙂 The only downside was the issue with finding window treatments. I went to 3 stores and none of them had the items I wanted in stock. All 3 stores told me they were sold out online…wrong! 👿 I ended up ordering exactly what I wanted (window hardware) online.  I also purchased new drapes and paint for the room. I am still looking for a new lamp and maybe something for the wall. Any thoughts? Any special touches to make my office nice and relaxing?

Leave a Reply

