I’ve got the blues…

Good evening, friends!  My day started with a full night’s rest, Bikram Yoga, strength training and healthy meals, but evolved  into an afternoon of nap terrors! I don’t know what happened! 😦 I don’t know if I am subconsciously bothered by the end of LOST or if this is all happening because Johnny is out of town. Either way, rising to terrible dreams is not cool. I am about to snuggle on the couch and watch the Bachelorette. Hopefully that will turn things around!

Leave a Reply

